Join us online every Sunday evening for the weekly Objector Church meetup

The meetup is for church members as well as those simply interested in learning more about our interfaith peace and justice community based on religious humanism. Most meetups are lead by Minister James Branum from Oklahoma City.

What time Sunday evenings?

  • 4:00 pm Hawaii (GMT-10): Honolulu
  • 5:00 pm Alaska (GMT-9): Anchorage
  • 6:00 pm Pacific (GMT-8): Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles
  • 7:00 pm Mountain (GMT-7): Salt Lake City, Denver
  • 8:00 pm Central (GMT-6): Oklahoma City, Chicago, Minneapolis
  • 9:00 pm Eastern (GMT-5): New York, Washington DC, Miami

Sundays at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

Facebook Live
facebook.com/objector.church

Zoom App
https://zoom.us/j/626423571

Directly via the Zoom app join webinar ID 626-423-571

Listen via telephone (audio only). Join webinar ID 626-423-571
US tel: 408-638-0986 or 408-638-0986
Check international numbers here

Note that you’ll need to use the free Zoom app to participate live.

Beyond Coexistence Webcast: Our response to the COVID19 viral outbreak – March 5, 2020

The following is a working script used for this webcast. It isn't a word-by-word transcription of what was said, but it is close and also includes some charts and other information that is easier to see visually. Welcome to a special edition of the Beyond Coexistence...
Bar graph of COVID19 Mortality showing sharp curve with age

OC Webcast – Legal commentary on possible Illegal Middle East deployments

January 23, 2019 Hosted by James M. Branum - Produced by The Objector Church (www.objector.church) with cooperation from the Military Law Task Force of the National Lawyers Guild (www.nlgmltf.org) In this video, attorney (and OC minister) James M. Branum will discuss...

Anti-Imperial 4th of July Special

Historical videos and songs about the people’s history of the United States, those people who resisted oppression by those in power.